}
  • Home
  • Southern Caribbean Voyage with New York highlights

Southern Caribbean Voyage with New York highlights Image

A unique holiday created just for you....our Southern Caribbean Voyage with New York featuring our partner Norwegian Cruise Lines

  • Wed 16th October – relax and let our Club Class Chauffeur service transfer you to the airport of your choice. Fly to New York and we will transfer you to your four star New York Hotel for your three night stay on room only basis.
  • Sat 19th October – we will transfer you from your New York Hotel to the port to begin your 14 night Caribbean cruise on Norwegian Dawn. Embark at 4pm.
  • Sun 20th – Tues 22nd October – Enjoy days at sea, making the most of this stunning ship and all of its attractions.
  • Wed 23rd October - Oranjestad, Aruba
  • Thurs 24th October - Willemstad, Curaca
  • Fri 25th October - Bonaire
  • Sat 26th October - St George's, Grenada
  • Sun 27th October - Bridgetown, Barbados
  • Mon 28th October - Castries St Lucia
  • Tues 29th October - Basseterre St Kitts
  • Wed 30th October - St Thomas US Virgin islands
  • Thurs 31st October - At Sea
  • Fri 1st November - At Sea
  • Sat 2nd November - Disembark at 10am and we will transfer you to your New York Airport for your flight back to the UK where your Club Class Chauffeur will be waiting for you to take you home.

PRICE INCLUDES

  • Club class chauffeur service from home to airport (up to 150 miles return)
  • Return flights from UK to New York
  • Private transfers
  • 3 nights at a 4-star hotel in New York, room only
  • 14 night cruise on Norwegian Dawn, full board
  • Itinerary to include New York, Aruba, Curacao, Barbados, St Lucia, St Kitts, US Virgin Islands, New York
  • Free at Sea package – choose two from these five options: Premium Beverage Package, Speciality Dining Package, Wi-Fi Package, Shore Excursion Package or Family & Friends Offer

Other regional flights available at a supplement. All prices to be confirmed at time of booking.

Cruise ship, duration and itinerary may vary dependent on departure date. Terms and conditions apply.
Please call: 03332 343 351

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Search Cruises